Committee Members 2019

0432 193 157
TreasurerKevin Millar0428 164 452
Public OfficerKaren
0424 274 114
Development & PlanningLexie
Environmental Co-ordinator
Steve Dewhurst0432 683 729
Infrastructure Co-ordinatorMick
Social & Community Co-ordinatorTony Buchert0410 163 795
Website ManagerCorinna Klupiec

2 thoughts on “Committee Members 2019

  1. Hi I have concerns regarding what is proposed on the left when you drive in to cypurvers drive ,everybody has conflicting advice . Please provide details if available. My mother in law owns property in Goodsell st Cunjurong. Email.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s